ISO 9001:2008 (Quality Management System)Apply for Certification

ISO 9001:2008 is the International standard for Quality Management Systems (QMS).

It provides an organization with a set of principles that ensure focused, informed, scientific and proven approach to the management of your business activities to consistently achieve customer satisfaction and continually improve operational effectiveness on the basis of PDCA cycle.

ISO 9001 is by far the world's most established quality framework, currently being used by around 897,000 organizations in 170 countries worldwide, and sets the standard not only for quality management systems, but management systems in general.

ISO 9001 Standard is applicable to all types of organizations irrespective of size or nature such as Hospital, Health Care, Trading, Manufacturing, Service Companies, Software, Construction, Medical Devices.

The ISO 9001:2008 is a standard for the "Quality Management System".
ISO 9001:2008 standards basically focus what the organization do to fulfill:

  • Customer's Quality Requirements,
  • Process through PDCA (plan Do Check Act)
  • QMS Certification also help to Increase Profitability
  • Applicable Legal & Regulatory requirements,
  • Develop Customer Satisfaction, and
  • Attain Continual Improvement of its performances in chase of these objectives
  • Performance enhancement
  • Transparency and effectiveness of internal company processes